Happy Tuesday :)

We are into another week already and quickly approaching March Break 🙂

Just a few updates:

9C:

1. Students who have not already done so need to get their budget assignments into me as soon as possible.

2. Actualités: Friday, March 11th. I will be taking in your scribblers over March Break so please make sure you are keeping up to date with these assignments.

3. We have started our new science unit on Electricity. This can be a challenging, yet exciting unit. Please make sure you are keeping up to date on your reading and assignments, as to not fall behind before the next test.

4. We will be having a Social Studies test late next week (I’m currently looking at Thursday, March 17th). Please start reviewing your notes (L’economie) and we will be reviewing in class next week.

5. Next week is French Week! I will be looking to my grade 9 students to act as leaders throughout the week. It should be a fun and exciting week “en français”.

8C:

1. Actualités: Friday, March 11th. I will be taking in your scribblers over March Break so please make sure you are keeping up to date with these assignments.

2. We are nearing the end of our unit on the Renaissance. We will be having a test late next week. I would suggest students begin reviewing this weekend and we will be reviewing in class next week.

7C:

1. Actualités: Friday, March 11th. I will be taking in your scribblers over March Break so please make sure you are keeping up to date with these assignments.

2. We are nearing the end of our unit on Greece. We will be having a test late next week. I would suggest students begin reviewing this weekend and we will be reviewing in class next week. Your “citĂ©-Ă©tats” assignment will be due on Thursday, March 10th.

3. We are still working in Science on Heat. Your histoire du feu is due on Thursday.

9D and 9E:

1. Permission forms for the sexualilty unit are due on Friday, March 11th. Please make sure these are handed in as soon as possible.

2. Portfolios: If you have anything to add to your portfolio/overdue assignements, please make sure they are into me by the end of next week. I will be correcting your portfolios over the break.

I think that’s all folks,
Have a great week 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *