Ski Trip Tonight…. and …… LONG WEEKEND!

I don’t know about everyone else, but I am certainly tired out from all this week’s fun activites!

Tonight we wrap up our Winter Carnival with the annual ski trip at Brookvale Provincal Ski Park. I look forward to seeing everyone out on the slopes 🙂

This weekend is a long one and I hope everyone will enjoy their day off on Monday celebrating what it means to live on this beautiful island 🙂

Here is this weekend’s homework:

9C: Permission Forms!!! Please have them into me a.s.a.p. along with two dollars to cover the cost of the bus. Sciences-Test la semaine prochaine (le vendredi 24 février), Français-Projet de lecture due le vendredi 24 février

8C: Projet de lecture-le vendredi 24 février, Menu

7C: Guide d’amitié-brouillon due mardi

Have a wonderful weekend folks! See you all on Tuesday 🙂

Mme Walker

Comments are closed.